Mastodon / マストドン - Live at the Aragon / ライヴ・アット・ジ・アラゴン

Label: Reprise / Wea


The set will contain a CD and DVD recorded and filmed live October 19th, 2009, at the Aragon Ballroom in Chicago. MASTODON: LIVE AT THE ARAGON DVD + CD is comprised of Crack The Skye performed live in its glorious entirety along with fan favorites from Blood Mountain (2006) and Leviathan (2004) plus a brutal cover of "The Bit" by Melvins.

Mastodon - Live at the Aragon / マストドン - ライヴ・アット・ジ・アラゴン


  1. Oblivion
  2. Divinations
  3. Quintessence
  4. The Czar
  5. Ghost of Karelia
  6. Crack the Skye
  7. The Last Baron
  8. Circle Of Cysquatch
  9. Aqua Dementia
  10. Where Strides The Behemoth
  11. Mother Puncher
  12. The Bit (Melvins cover)