Megadeth / メガデス - TH1RT3EN / サーティーン

Label: ワーナーミュージック・ジャパン


The CD was recorded at Mustaine's own California studio, Vic's Garage, and produced by Johnny K, who's worked with Machine Head, Disturbed and many other bands. Artist John Lorenzi, who designed the group's last two releases, United Abominations and Endgame, as well as their Warchest boxed set, will be doing the artwork once again.

Megadeth - TH1RT3EN / メガデス - サーティーン


  1. Sudden Death
  2. Public Enemy No. 1
  3. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
  4. We the People
  5. Guns, Drugs & Money
  6. Never Dead
  7. New World Order
  8. Fast Lane
  9. Black Swan
  10. Wrecker
  11. Millennium of the Blind
  12. Deadly Nightshade
  13. 13