Morrissey / モリッシー - World Peace Is None of Your Business / ワールド・ピース・イズ・ノン・オブ・ユア・ビジネス

Label: Harvest Records

World Peace Is None of Your Business is the tenth solo album by Morrissey. The album produced by Grammy-winning producer Joe Chiccarelli who also mixed 2009 compilation album Swords.

1980年代には伝説のバンド、ザ・スミスのヴォーカリストとして活動し、ザ・スミス解散後の1988年からソロ活動を続けるモリッシーの2009年の『Years of Refusal』以来となる10作目のオリジナル・アルバム。2009年のコンピレーション・アルバム『Swords』のミックスを手掛けているジョー・チッカレリ(マイ・モーニング・ジャケット、アラニス・モリセット、ザ・ホワイト・ストライプス)がプロデュース。

Morrissey - World Peace Is None of Your Business

Track listing

  1. World Peace is None of Your Business
  2. Neal Cassady Drops Dead
  3. Istanbul
  4. I'm Not a Man
  5. Earth Is the Loneliest Planet
  6. Staircase at the University
  7. The Bullfighter Dies
  8. Kiss Me a Lot
  9. Smiler With Knife
  10. Kick the Bride Down the Aisle
  11. Mountjoy
  12. Oboe Concerto