Red Hot Chili Peppers / レッド・ホット・チリ・ペッパーズ - I'm with You / アイム・ウィズ・ユー

Label: Warner Bros / Wea


Red Hot Chili Peppers are excited to announce that their new album will hit stores on august 30, 2011!! The new album is produced by Rick Rubin and is titled I'm With You.

Red Hot Chili Peppers - I'm with You / レッド・ホット・チリ・ペッパーズ - アイム・ウィズ・ユー


  1. Monarchy of Roses
  2. Factory of Faith
  3. Brendan's Death Song
  4. Ethiopia
  5. Annie Wants a Baby
  6. Look Around
  7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
  8. Did I Let You Know
  9. Goodbye Hooray
  10. Happiness Loves Company
  11. Police Station
  12. Even You Brutus?
  13. Meet Me at the Corner
  14. Dance, Dance, Dance