Richard Marx / リチャード・マークス - Inside My Head / インサイド・マイ・ヘッド

Label: Frontiers Records

アメリカのシンガー・ソングライター/プロデューサー、リチャード・マークスの約4年ぶりとなる10作目のオリジナル・アルバム。ドートリー、ニッケルバック、ヴァーティカル・ホライズンのメンバー等が参加。ボーナス・ディスクには、全米ナンバーワン・シングル "Hold On to the Nights"、"Satisfied"、"Right Here Waiting"等の過去の名曲をニュー・ヴァージョンで収録。

It features two bonus tracks as well as collaborations with some of the most talent singer songwriters in the business including Chris Daughtry ("Had Enough" and "On The Inside"), Chad Kroeger of Nickelback (who also co-wrote "On The Inside"), Matt Scannell of Vertical Horizon (who played and co-wrote "Always on Your Mind"), Jason Wade of Lifehouse (who co-wrote "Had Enough", also released by his band on "Smoke and Mirrors"), Fee Waybill of The Tubes ("Come Running"), Dann Huff (co-producer and guitarist on "Loved") and many others. The second, bonus CD contains amazing new versions of 12 of Marx's greatest hits, including "Right Here Waiting", "Angelia", "Don't Mean Nothing" and "Keep Coming Back".

Richard Marx - Inside My Head / リチャード・マークス - インサイド・マイ・ヘッド


Disc 1
  1. Had Enough
  2. Wouldn't Let Me Love You
  3. Like Heaven
  4. On The Inside
  5. Through My Veins
  6. Always On Your Mind
  7. Loved
  8. Come Running
  9. All Over Me
  10. Scars
  11. Done To Me
  12. Over My Head
  13. Part of Me
Disc 2
  1. Don't Mean Nothing
  2. Should've Known Better
  3. Endless Summer Nights
  4. Keep Coming Back
  5. Take This Heart
  6. Hold On To The Nights
  7. Angelia
  8. Hazard
  9. Too Late To Say Goodbye
  10. Satisfied
  11. Right Here Waiting
  12. When You Loved Me