Rival Sons / ライヴァル・サンズ - Great Western Valkyrie / グレート・ウェスタン・ヴァルキリー

Label: Earache Records

Great Western Valkyrie is the fourth studio album by American blues rock band Rival Sons. The Album produced by Dave Cobb who also produced by 2012 album Head Down.

2012年の前作『Head Down』が全英30位、スウェーデンでは6位にランクインしたアメリカ、カリフォルニア州ロングビーチのブルース・ロック・バンド、ライヴァル・サンズの4作目のオリジナル・アルバム。前作に続いてデイヴ・コッブ(ザ・シークレット・シスターズ、シューター・ジェニングス)をプロデューサーに迎えナッシュビルでレコーディング。

Rival Sons - Great Western Valkyrie

Track listing

  1. Electric Man
  2. Good Luck
  3. Secret
  4. Play the Fool
  5. Good Things
  6. Open My Eyes
  7. Rich and the Poor
  8. Belle Starr
  9. Where I've Been
  10. Destination On Course