Ryan Adams / ライアン・アダムス - Ashes & Fire / アッシュズ&ファイア

Label: Capitol

アメリカ、ノースカロライナ州ジャクソンビル出身のオルタナ・カントリー/ロック・シンガー、ライアン・アダムスの13作目のオリジナル・アルバム。キャピトル・レコード傘下に設立した自身のレーベル PAX AM よりリリース。『Heartbreaker』(2000年)、『Gold』(2001年)、『29』(2005年)をプロデュースしたイーサン・ジョーンズの父親で、ボブ・ディラン、ザ・ローリング・ストーンズ、ザ・バンド等を手がけるグリン・ジョーンズがプロデュース。

Adams' new album 'Ashes & Fire' will be released on PAX-AM/Capitol Records in North America on October 11. 'Ashes & Fire' was recorded at Sunset Sound Factory in Hollywood and produced by Glyn Johns, renowned for his work with the likes of The Beatles, Bob Dylan, The Clash, The Who and The Rolling Stones. Johns' son Ethan produced previous Ryan Adams albums 'Heartbreaker', 'Gold' and '29'.

Ryan Adams - Ashes & Fire / ライアン・アダムス - アッシュズ&ファイア


  1. Dirty Rain
  2. Ashes & Fire
  3. Come Home
  4. Rocks
  5. Do I Wait
  6. Chains Of Love
  7. Invisible Riverside
  8. Save Me
  9. Kindness
  10. Lucky Now
  11. I Love You But I Don't Know What To Say