Sting / スティング - The Best of 25 Years / ベスト・オブ・スティング25

Label: USMジャパン

イギリスの、シンガーソングライダー/ミュージシャン、スティングのザ・ポリス解散後のソロ活動25周年を記念したコンピレーション・アルバム。全米チャート1位を記録した "If You Love Somebody Set Them Free" 等のヒット曲に加え、未発表のライヴ・テイクなどを収録。

Highlights include the No. 1 hits "If You Love Somebody Set Them Free" and "All This Time," as well as Grammy® winners "If I Ever Lose My Faith In You" and "Whenever I Say Your Name" featuring Mary J. Blige. The CDs also include a new mix of "Never Coming Home" as well as previously unreleased live versions of "Message In A Bottle," "Demolition Man" and "Heavy Cloud No Rain" (full track listing included below).

Sting - The Best of 25 Years / スティング - ベスト・オブ・スティング25


Disc 1
  1. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
  2. Love Is The Seventh Wave
  3. Moon Over Bourbon Street
  4. Fortress Around Your Heart
  5. Englishman In New York
  6. They Dance Alone (Cueca Solo)
  7. Fragile
  8. We'll Be Together
  9. All This Time
  10. Mad About You
  11. Why Should I Cry For You?
  12. The Soul Cages
  13. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
  14. Fields Of Gold
  15. Seven Days
  16. Shape Of My Heart
Disc 2
  1. When We Dance
  2. I Was Brought To My Senses
  3. You Still Touch Me
  4. I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying
  5. Desert Rose
  6. Brand New Day
  7. Send Your Love (Dave Aude Remix)
  8. Whenever I Say Your Name
  9. Stolen Car (Take Me Dancing)
  10. End Of The Game
  11. Never Coming Home
  12. Russians (Live)
  13. Message In A Bottle (Live)
  14. Demolition Man (Live)
  15. Heavy Cloud No Rain (Live)