Sweet Billy Pilgrim / スウィート・ビリー・ピルグリム - Crown And Treaty / クラウン&トリーティ

Label: P-VINE

2009年のアルバム『Twice Born Men』が英音楽賞「マーキュリー・プライズ」にノミネートされたイギリスのフォーク/エクスペリメンタル・ロック・バンド、スウィート・ビリー・ピルグリムのサード・アルバム。

'Crown And Treaty' is quite simply stunning. Ambitious, literate, dramatic, heartfelt, beautiful, artistic and capable of moving you to tears, it is the sound of a band taking a quantum leap forward, throwing every ounce of their belief, passion and dreams into the creation of a truly special body of work.

Sweet Billy Pilgrim - Crown And Treaty / スウィート・ビリー・ピルグリム - クラウン&トリーティ


  1. Joyful Reunion
  2. Archaeology
  3. Blakefield Gold
  4. Arrived At Upside Down
  5. Blood Is Big Expense
  6. Brugada
  7. Kracklite
  8. Shadow Captain
  9. Blue Sky Falls