Taking Back Sunday / テイキング・バック・サンデイ - Live From Orensanz / ライヴ・フロム・オレンサンズ

Label: Warner Bros / Wea


This is taken from the two acoustic shows we filmed and recorded in December '09 at the beautiful Angel Orensanz in New York City.

Taking Back Sunday - Live From Orensanz / テイキング・バック・サンデイ - ライヴ・フロム・オレンサンズ


  1. "MakeDamnSure"
  2. "New Again"
  3. "A Decade Under the Influence"/"Lightning Song"
  4. "One-Eighty By Summer"
  5. "Your Own Disaster"
  6. "My Blue Heaven"
  7. "Carpathia"
  8. "Didn't See That Coming"
  9. "Set Phasers to Stun"
  10. "Everything Must Go"
  11. "Cute Without the 'E' (Cut from the Team)"