The Boxer Rebellion / ザ・ボクサー・リベリオン - The Cold Still / ザ・コールド・スティル

Label: Absentee

イギリス、ロンドン出身のオルタナティブ・ロック・バンド、ザ・ボクサー・リベリオンの約2年ぶりとなるサード・アルバム。Laura Marling、Paolo Nutini、Kings of Leon 等を手がける Ethan Johns がプロデュース。

Created with legendary producer Ethan Johns, THE COLD STILL features ten new songs and will be released on Absentee Recordings, our very own label, on February 7th, 2011 in the UK & Europe, and on February 8th in North America.

The Boxer Rebellion - The Cold Still / ザ・ボクサー・リベリオン - ザ・コールド・スティル


  1. No Harm
  2. Step Out Of The Car
  3. Locked In The Basement
  4. Cause For Alarm
  5. Caught By The Light
  6. Organ Song
  7. Memo
  8. Both Sides Are Even
  9. The Runner
  10. Doubt