The Vaccines / ザ・ヴァクシーンズ - The Vaccines Come Of Age / ザ・ヴァクシーンズ・カム・オブ・エイジ

Label: ソニー・ミュージックジャパンインターナショナル

2011年のデビュー作『What Did You Expect from the Vaccines?』が全英4位を記録した、ロンドンのロック・バンド、ザ・ヴァクシーンズのセカンド・アルバム。イーサン・ジョンズ(ライアン・アダムス、キングス・オブ・レオン)をプロデューサーに迎え、ブリュッセルとバースでレコーディング。

The band worked with producer Ethan Johns (Ryan Adams, Kings of Leon, Laura Marling), recording over the last few months at ICP studios in Brussels and Distiller in Bath.

The Vaccines - The Vaccines Come Of Age / ザ・ヴァクシーンズ - ザ・ヴァクシーンズ・カム・オブ・エイジ


  1. No Hope
  2. I Always Knew
  3. Teenage Icon
  4. All In Vain
  5. Ghost Town
  6. Aftershave Ocean
  7. Weirdo
  8. Bad Mood
  9. Change Of Heart pt.2.
  10. I Wish I Was A Girl
  11. Lonely World