Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers / トム・ペティ&ハートブレイカーズ - Hypnotic Eye / ヒプノティック・アイ

Label: Reprise Records

Hypnotic Eye is the thirteenth studio album by American rock bnad Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. The album was produced by Tom Petty and Ryan Ulyate who also produce band' latest album Mojo.


Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers - Hypnotic Eye

Track listing

  1. American Dream Plan B
  2. Fault Lines
  3. Red River
  4. Full Grown Boy
  5. All You Can Carry
  6. Power Drunk
  7. Forgotten Man
  8. Sins of My Youth
  9. U Get Me High
  10. Burnt Out Town
  11. Shadow People